CalendÁrio

 

Contactos

AFCL- Associação de Freguesias do Concelho da Lourinhã


Rua António Pinheiro de Andrade, Lote 46- C, R/C
2530-107 Lourinhã
 

Secretaria

Telefone/Fax: 261 419 250
E-mail: geral@afcl.pt
E-mail: consultoria@afcl.pt
E-mail: administracao@afcl.pt

 

 

Para nos contactar pode preencher o seguinte formulário:


 

Juntas de Freguesia


 
Atalaia
Estrada Nossa Senhora da Guia, Nš81
2530-014 Atalaia LNH

Telefone: 261 411 294
Fax: 261 411 294
Email: junta.atalaia@gmail.com

 

Lourinhã
Largo D. Lourenço Vicente
2530-126 Lourinhã

Telefone: 261 422 159
Fax: 261 423 350
E-mail:
geral@jf-lourinha.pt
E-mail:
presidente@jf-lourinha.pt
E-mail:
contabilidade@jf-lourinha.pt
E-mail:
assembleia@jf-lourinha.pt
E-mail:
secretaria@jf-lourinha.pt
E-mail:
educacao@jf-lourinha.pt
 


Marteleira
Avenida 1º de Janeiro, Nš4
2530-353 Marteleira

Telefone: 261 423 158
Fax: 261 423 158
E-mail:
juntafreguesiamarteleira@iol.pt
 

Miragaia
Rua do Clube, Nš2
2530-419 Miragaia

Telefone: 261 416 090
Fax: 261 416 099
E-mail: jfmiragaia@hotmail.com

 

Moita dos Ferreiros
Rua do Adro, Nš1
2530-490 Moita dos Ferreiros

Telefone: 261 459 484
Fax: 261 459 484
E-mail: presidente.jfmf@net.novis.pt
E-mail: geral.jfmf@net.novis.pt

 

Moledo
Largo da Fundação Nacional, Nº 14
2530-520 Moledo LNH

Telefone: 261 449 100
Fax: 261 449 100
E-mail: jfmoledo@sapo.pt

 

Reguengo Grande
Urbanização da Junta de Freguesia, Nš2
2530-584 - Reguengo Grande

Telefone: 261 449 426
Fax: 261 449 808
E-mail:
jfrg@mail.telepac.pt
 

Ribamar
Avenida 25 de Abril, Nš25
2530-627 Ribamar

Telefone: 261 461 298
Fax: 261 461 584
E-mail: freguesia@viladeribamar.com
E-mail: assembleia@viladeribamar.com
E-mai: secretaria@viladeribamar.com
E-mail: executivo@viladeribamar.com

 

Santa Bárbara
Rua Padre António Marcelino, Nš8
2530-746 Marquiteira

Telefone: 261 461 006
Fax: 261 461 571
E-mail: freguesiasantabarbara@iol.pt

 

S.Bartolomeu dos Galegos
Rua 24 de Agosto, Nº 30 – C
2530-701 S. Bartolomeu dos Galegos

Telefone: 261 411 916
Fax: 261 411 916
E-mail: jfsbartolomeudosgalegos@gmail.com

 

Vimeiro
Rua Raimundo Apolinário Ferreira, Nš1
2530-844 Vimeiro LNH

Telefone: 261 984 211
Fax: 261 984 211
E-mail:
geral@freguesiadevimeiro.com
E-mail:
jfvimeiro@sapo.pt
E-mail: jfvimeiro@gmail.com

 

Topo